level
 
 
Casino Logo

You can drag me around

Casino Logo

Swipe up to continue playing

Wildz
Promo Left Image
Promo Right Image
DEPOSIT 10€, PLAY WITH 50€
+ 100 Free Spins

Valid on first deposit. Full details.

 - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz Klarna Zahlung Logo - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz PaysafeCard Logo - Wildz Skrill Logo - Wildz Neteller Logo - Wildz  - Wildz SSL Secure Logo - Wildz
 - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz
Official Partner of 1. FC Union Berlin SC Magdeburg
Get More

18+ - Gambling can be addictive, for more information and help visit www.bzga.de

  • Rewards.

    Rewards.

  • Wins.

    Wins.

  • Loyalty.

    Loyalty.

Get More Speed
  • 1 Minute Registration 1 Minute Registration
  • Instant Deposits Instant Deposits
  • Fast Payouts Fast Payouts
  • Licensed and Regulated Licensed and Regulated
Get More Customer Support
  • Service available in English, German, Norwegian, Finnish and French
  • Representatives are available 24/7 via email and live chat
  • We assist with registrations, deposits, withdrawals and everything about Wildz!
Get More Customer Support
Let's get started
FAQs What makes Wildz different from other online operators?

Wildz is one of the few online operators in Germany that was licensed by the GGL in 2022. Furthermore, Wildz offers you many bonuses, extra features, and regular promotions that offer added value. Additionally, we put your safety above all else and provide intuitive and easy-to-access features to keep players safe and prevent gambling addiction.

Does Wildz have a license?

Rootz Ltd. operates its offer with permission from the Joint Gaming Authority of the States, Ref. 208.1.1-02254-Rootz Ltd. Permission was granted nationwide on September 15, 2022, for virtual slot games under Sections 4 to 4d in conjunction with 22a GlüStV 2021.

Is Wildz a safe online operator?

Wildz is a safe online operator that follows all data and player protection regulations.

Show More ⬇ Show Less ⬆

Wildz Online Slots

Welcome to Wildz, the vast online gaming library with almost 250 online slots. Every week, you can look forward to unique and exciting promotions, where you can grab countless Free Spins and chances to win extra prizes.

But it all begins with a generous 400% Welcome Bonus: Deposit €10 and Play with €50! On top of that you also get 100 Free Spins spread over the first five days.

A generous welcome offer and numerous lucrative promotions are not our only great strengths here at Wildz, but our site is also designed to provide a flawless gaming experience. You can switch from one of the thousands of online slots to the next in a flash and make your deposits and withdrawals in no time. It doesn’t matter whether you want to access it on your mobile or computer; Wildz works perfectly on all devices.

Pull up a seat; we’d love to introduce you further to Wildz, its dynamic rewards system, exclusive features and extensive offerings! So, grab a coffee and settle in while we tell you the story of Wildz and why it’s the right place for you to experience the best online gaming can offer. Visit our About Us page to learn more about the company.

Wildz’s German license

The hallmark of a trustworthy online gambling site lies in its licensing and regulation, which gives customers a feeling of security in their leisure activities. Rootz Ltd. operates its offering with permission from the German Federal States’ Joint Gambling Authority Ref. 208.1.1-02254-Rootz Ltd. Permission was granted nationwide on September 15, 2022, for virtual slot games per Sections 4 to 4d in conjunction with 22a GlüStV 2021.

Our utmost commitment is to always ensure player protection, adhere to best practices for responsible gaming and ensure a safe gaming experience.

Legal online gambling operators in Germany are subject to a comprehensive regulatory framework to promote responsible gaming and player protection. At the heart of this framework is the German Self-exclusion System OASIS, which allows players to self-exclude from online gambling sites, effectively preventing them from engaging in further gambling activities should the need arise.

In addition, LUGAS, the Cross-Operator Deposit Limit System, ensures that the monthly deposit limit is strictly adhered to in all online operators, thereby reducing the risk of excessive spending and gambling addiction. These measures are part of the federal states’ broader initiative to regulate online gambling in Germany with various regulations and guidelines.

Players can now enjoy their favourite games at a licensed and legal online operator, safely knowing that these strict rules will protect their well-being and financial interests. This commitment reflects Germany’s commitment to responsible gambling and consumer protection.

Online Bonuses at Wildz

Wildz offers tailored bonuses to maximize your gaming pleasure at the right time. The type of Online Bonus you receive while playing adds immensely to the gaming experience, especially if you are going on a streak of good or bad luck and the budget is lower this month.

Of course, you can take advantage of our countless monthly campaigns and promotions on the Wildz website and via SMS or email. This is precisely why you should have SMS and email notifications selected to ensure you get all of these promotions, which are sometimes only active for a few hours. So you have countless opportunities to win at Wildz, and gambling has never been so much fun!

Online gambling with PayPal

As a reputable online operator, we offer popular and well-known payment methods to ensure safe and fast transactions for all our customers. You can now use credit cards again at Wildz, such as VISA and Mastercard, but online gambling deposits with PayPal are also possible!

The Wildz Spielothek is proud to be able to present its players with a wide selection of Online Slots from almost ten different game providers. We have partnered with the big and famous of the industry, such as Play’n GO, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Red Tiger, Synot and Merkur, to bring you almost legendary online slots. Let’s take a quick look at three of the most popular ones:

Book of Dead

This game regularly brings big wins, and with some luck, the Random Expanding Wild feature in the free spins mode can be worthwhile. Book of Dead is the third game in a quadrilogy with Rich Wilde and by far the most popular slot from Play’n GO.

In Book of Dead the scatter symbol also acts as a wild, with three or more triggering a round of 10 free spins; additional rounds can also be triggered during the free spins. Before the game’s free spins round, one symbol is randomly selected to become a special expanding symbol. This special symbol spreads across the entire reel to create additional winning lines when part of a winning combination.

Razor Shark

Don’t be fooled by the innocent looks of Push Gaming’s iconic underwater slot, released in 2019. Beneath the surface lies a volatile game, ready to throw unwary players to the sharks without warning.

Razor Shark takes intrepid divers to the ocean depths for a highly volatile slot adventure where they come face to face with a mean-looking shark, who could be a white shark doppelganger. With a maximum win promising 50,000x the stake, this is not a slot for the faint of heart.

Book of Ra

Greentube introduced this timeless classic in 2005, marking the beginning of the popular book slots. It served as a forerunner to many of today’s most popular online slots and is characterized by the vast landscape of Egyptian adventure games, much like the enduring pyramids and temples of ancient times. This remarkable online slot offers a mix of nostalgia, excitement and pure entertainment that continues to captivate players today.

In its heyday, Book of Ra was a game that revolutionized the industry. Fast forward to today, and we can still find avid fans of this slot wherever it is offered. With its iconic look, captivating sound and the prospect of winning, what’s not to admire?

Mobile Play

Mobile Play has revolutionized the world of online gaming, allowing players to enjoy their favourite online slots on the go. Among the leading names in this thriving industry is Wildz. Wildz has successfully embraced the mobile gaming trend, providing a seamless and immersive gambling experience at your fingertips. With a wide selection of games and user-friendly interfaces tailored for mobile devices, Wildz ensures that players can access their favourite slots, table games, and live dealer experiences anytime, anywhere. It’s a testament to the convenience and accessibility that mobile operators like Wildz bring to online gambling.

Online slots at Wildz

As indicated, the selection of Online Slots is so large and diverse that it cannot be compared with conventional operators. Do you love games that look and sound like old slot machines but still have a touch of modern features? Then we recommend classic online slots like the Play’n GO Hit Fire Joker with its fiery multiplier wheel or Pragmatic Play’s steppe adventure Wolf Gold. For lovers of famous comic characters we recommend Hugo or Hugo 2 from Play’n GO to play with the charming hero to make your way through the mine.

However, if you are more interested in more modern online video slots with razor-sharp graphics, a gripping and entertaining story and packed with tempting bonus features and innovative mechanics, then we have such games ready for you. Pragmatic Play introduced one of the most successful and popular novelties in Sweet Bonanza. This slot, which seemed simple at first, became a bombastic success thanks to the revolutionary Megaways™ mechanic, and more and more game providers are using this mechanic to spice up their games.



As you can see, there is a lot to discover at Wildz, and we warmly invite you to take a few spins with us. You can play our online slots without obligation before registering and depositing money because our online slots are also available in fun mode. If you become a Wildz member, take advantage of the welcome offer and check the welcome bonus box when making your first deposit.

We hope you enjoy your Wildz adventure, and our friendly customer service is available 24/7 at email [email protected] should you need assistance. Please let us know more about your experience at Wildz; we would happily receive your feedback at [email protected].



**Wildz. Get More.**
Only 18 years or older PCI DSS compliant
Loading...
[i18n]  Real-money free spins
  • Weekly cashback between 10 - 20%
  • Only 1x wagering requirement
  • Exclusive offers
  • Prioritised withdrawals
  • VIP events

Read more about VIP cashback in our Bonus Terms.

[i18n]  account.manager

Account Manager

Level
 
 
Casino Logo

verschiebe mich

Casino Logo

Wische nach oben, um mit dem Spielen fortzusetzen.

Wildz
Promo Left Image
Promo Right Image
ZAHLE 10€ EIN, SPIELE MIT 50€
+ 100 Freispiele

Nur bei der 1. Einzahlung gültig. Details hier.

 - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz Klarna Zahlung Logo - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz PaysafeCard Logo - Wildz Skrill Logo - Wildz Neteller Logo - Wildz  - Wildz SSL Secure Logo - Wildz
 - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz  - Wildz
Offizieller Partner von 1. FC Union Berlin SC Magdeburg
Get More

Spielteilnahme ab 18 Jahren - Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen - Infos und Hilfe unter www.bzga.de

  • Belohnungen

    Belohnungen

  • Gewinne

    Gewinne

  • Loyalty

    Loyalty

Schnell und sicher
  • Registrierung in 1 Minute Registrierung in 1 Minute
  • Schnelle Einzahlung Schnelle Einzahlung
  • Super schnelle Auszahlung Super schnelle Auszahlung
  • Lizenziert und reguliert 
100% legal Lizenziert und reguliert 100% legal
Mehr Kundenservice
  • Der Kundendienst ist auf Deutsch, Englisch, Norwegisch, Finnisch und Französisch verfügbar.
  • Mitarbeiter sind 24 Stunden am Tag per E-Mail und Live-Chat verfügbar.
  • Wir helfen bei der Anmeldung, Einzahlungen, Auszahlungen und mehr.
Mehr Kundenservice
Jetzt geht's los
FAQ Was unterscheidet Wildz von anderen Online Spielotheken?

Wildz ist eine der wenigen Online Spielotheken in Deutschland, dass bereits 2022 von der GGL lizenziert wurde. Weiterhin, bietet dir Wildz eine ganze Menge Boni und Extra Features sowie regelmäßige Werbeaktionen, welche dir einen Mehrwert bieten. Darüber hinaus stellen wir deine Sicherheit über alles und stellen intuitive und einfach zugreifbare Features bereit, um Spieler sicher zu halten und Spielsucht zu vermeiden.

Hat Wildz eine Lizenz?

Rootz Ltd. betreibt sein Angebot mit einer Erlaubnis der Gemeinsamen Glücksspielbehörde der Länder, Az. 208.1.1-02254-Rootz Ltd. Die Erlaubnis wurde am 15.09.2022 für virtuelles Automatenspiel gemäß §§ 4 bis 4d i.V.m. 22a GlüStV 2021 deutschlandweit erteilt.

Ist Wildz eine sichere Online Spielothek?

Wildz ist eine absolut sichere Online Spielotheken, dass allen Regulierungen bzgl. Daten- und Spielerschutz befolgt.

Bietet Wildz einen Willkommensbonus?

Aber sicher dich: Zahle 10€ ein und spiele mit 50€, plus 100 Freispiele obendrauf!

Mehr Info ⬇ Zeige weniger ⬆

Wildz Online Spielothek Deutschland

Herzlich willkommen in der Wildz Spielothek, mit über 250 Online Slots, den meisten vergebenen Freispielen und konstanten Promotionen. Jede Woche kannst du dich auf einzigartige und spannende Werbeaktionen bei uns freuen, mit denen du unzählige Freispiele und Chancen auf zusätzliche Gewinne ergattern kannst. Anfangen tut es aber bereits mit dem großzügigen 400% Willkommensbonus: Zahle 10€ ein und spiele mit 50€, plus 100 Freispiele obendrauf!

Ein wahrhaft großzügiges Willkommensgeschenk, allerdings sind nicht nur zahlreiche und lukrative Kampagnen unsere Stärke. Auch unsere einwandfrei laufende Seite, auf der du blitzschnell von einem der vielen Online Slots auf den nächsten wechseln und auch deine Ein- und Auszahlungen in Windeseile durchführen kannst. Ob du das mobil oder auf deinem Rechner durchführen möchtest spielt dabei keine Rolle, Wildz funktioniert einwandfrei auf allen Geräten.

Gerne stellen wir dir Wildz und sein dynamisches Belohnungssystem, exklusive Features und umfangreiches Angebot näher vor, also hole dir einen Kaffee und mache es dir gemütlich, während wir dir die Geschichte von Wildz erzählen und warum es genau die richtige Online Spielothek ist, um dir das beste Online Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Besuche auch unsere Über Uns Seite, um mehr über das Unternehmen zu erfahren.

Wildz Deutsche Lizenz

Das Markenzeichen eines vertrauenswürdigen Online Spielotheken liegt in seiner Lizenzierung und Regulierung, die den Kunden ein Gefühl der Sicherheit bei ihren Freizeitaktivitäten vermittelt. Rootz Ltd. betreibt sein Angebot mit einer Erlaubnis der Gemeinsamen Glücksspielbehörde der Länder Az. 208.1.1-02254-Rootz Ltd. Die Erlaubnis wurde am 15.09.2022 für virtuelles Automatenspiel gemäß §§ 4 bis 4d i.V.m. 22a GlüStV 2021 deutschlandweit erteilt.

Unser größtes Engagement besteht darin, den Spielerschutz stets zu gewährleisten, die Best Practices für verantwortungsvolles Spielen einzuhalten und ein sicheres Spielerlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Legale Online Spielothek Deutschland

Legale Online Spielotheken in Deutschland unterliegen einem umfassenden Regulierungsrahmen zur Förderung von verantwortungsvollem Spielen und Spielerschutz. Das Herzstück dieses Rahmenwerks ist das Spielersperrsystem OASIS, das es Spielern ermöglicht, sich selbst aus Online Spielotheken auszuschließen und sie effektiv daran zu hindern, sich an weiteren Glücksspielaktivitäten zu beteiligen, wenn dies erforderlich sein sollte.

Darüber hinaus stellt LUGAS, das Länderübergreifende Glücksspielaufsichtssystem sicher, dass das monatliche Einzahlungslimit in allen Online Spielotheken strikt eingehalten wird, wodurch das Risiko übermäßiger Ausgaben und Spielsucht verringert wird. Diese Maßnahmen sind Teil der umfassenderen Initiative der Bundesländer, das Online Glücksspiel in Deutschland mit verschiedenen Vorschriften und Richtlinien zu regulieren.

Spieler können jetzt ihre Lieblingsspiele in einer lizenzierten und legalen Online Spielotheken genießen und dabei sicher sein, dass diese strengen Regeln ihr Wohlergehen und ihre finanziellen Interessen schützen. Dieses Engagement spiegelt das Engagement Deutschlands für verantwortungsvolles Glücksspiel und Verbraucherschutz wider.

Online Spielothek Boni bei Wildz

Wildz bietet dir maßgeschneiderte Boni, um zum richtigen Zeitpunkt dein Spielvergnügen zu maximieren. Die Art von Online Spielothek Bonus, die man während des Spielens erhält, trägt unmäßig zu dem Spielerlebnis bei, besonders wenn man eine Glücks- oder auch Pechsträhne durchgeht oder das Budget diesen Monat geringer ist.

Nicht zu missen sind natürlich die unzähligen Kampagnen und Aktionen, die wir jeden Monat auf der Wildz Seite und per SMS bzw. E-Mail anbieten. Genau aus diesem Grund solltest du die Benachrichtigungen per SMS und E-Mail ausgewählt haben, um keine dieser Aktionen zu verpassen, die manchmal nur für einige Stunden aktiv sind. Du hast also unzählige Möglichkeiten bei Wildz zu gewinnen und Glücksspiel hat noch nie so viel Spaß gemacht!

Online Spielothek mit PayPal

Als seriöse Online Spielothek bieten wir alle beliebten und bekannten Zahlungsmethoden an, um allen unseren Kunden sichere und schnelle Transaktionen zu gewährleisten. Unter anderem kannst du jetzt wieder bei Wildz Kreditkarten nutzen wie VISA und Mastercard, aber auch PayPal Online Spielothek Einzahlungen sind möglich!

Beliebte Online Slots bei Wildz

Die Wildz Spielothek ist stolz seinen Spielern eine breite Auswahl an Online Slots von knapp 10 unterschiedlichen Spielanbietern vorstellen zu können. Wir haben Partnerschaften mit den großen und berühmten der Branche, wie Play’n GO, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Red Tiger, Synot und Merkur abgeschlossen, um dir fast legendenhafte Online Slots zu bringen. Schauen wir uns drei der beliebtesten kurz an:

Book of Dead

Dieses Spiel bringt regelmäßig große Gewinne und mit etwas Glück kann das Random Expanding Wild Feature im Freispielmodus wirklich lohnenswert sein. Book of Dead ist das dritte Spiel in einer Quadrilogie mit Rich Wilde und mit Abstand der beliebteste Slot von Play’n GO.

In Book of Dead fungiert das Scatter-Symbol auch als Wild, wobei 3 oder mehr eine Runde von 10 Freispielen auslösen, zusätzliche Runden können auch während der Freispiele ausgelöst werden. Vor der Freispielrunde des Spiels wird ein Symbol zufällig ausgewählt, um ein spezielles Erweiterungssymbol zu werden. Wenn es Teil einer Gewinnkombination ist, breitet sich dieses spezielle Symbol über die gesamte Walze aus, um zusätzliche Gewinnlinien zu erstellen.

Razor Shark

Lass dich nicht vom unschuldigen Aussehen des ikonischen Unterwasser-Slots von Push Gaming täuschen, der 2019 veröffentlicht wurde. Unter der Oberfläche liegt ein volatiles Spiel, das bereit ist, ohne Vorwarnung unachtsame Spieler den Haien vorzuwerfen.

Razor Shark entführt unerschrockene Taucher in die Meerestiefen für ein äußerst volatiles Slot-Abenteuer ein, wo sie einem gemein aussehenden Hai von Angesicht zu Angesicht begegnen, der ein Doppelgänger des weißen Hais sein könnte. Mit einem maximalen Gewinn, der das 50.000-fache des Einsatzes verspricht, ist dies kein Slot für schwache Nerven.

Book of Ra

Greentube stellte diesen zeitlosen Klassiker im Jahr 2005 vor und markierte damit den Beginn der beliebten Bücher-Slots. Er diente als Vorläufer vieler der beliebtesten Online Slots von heute und zeichnet sich durch die weite Landschaft der ägyptischen Abenteuerspiele aus, ähnlich wie die beständigen Pyramiden und Tempel der alten Zeit. Dieser bemerkenswerte Online Slot bietet eine Mischung aus Nostalgie, Spannung und purer Unterhaltung, die Spieler auch heute noch in ihren Bann zieht.

In seiner Blütezeit war Book of Ra ein Spiel, das die Branche revolutionierte. Wenn wir bis heute vorspulen, werden wir immer noch begeisterte Fans dieses Slots antreffen, wo auch immer er angeboten wird. Mit seiner ikonischen Optik, dem fesselnden Sound und der Aussicht auf einen Gewinn – was gibt es da nicht zu bewundern?

Mobile Online Spielothek

Mobile Spielotheken haben die Welt des Online Glücksspiels revolutioniert und ermöglichen es Spielern, ihre beliebtesten Glücksspiele auch unterwegs zu genießen. Wildz gehört natürlich zu den führenden Namen in dieser florierenden Branche. Wildz hat den Mobile-Gaming-Trend erfolgreich aufgegriffen und bietet dir ein nahtloses und umfassendes Glücksspielerlebnis. Mit einer großen Auswahl an Spielen und benutzerfreundlichen Schnittstellen, die auf mobile Geräte zugeschnitten sind, stellt die Wildz Spielothek sicher, dass Spieler jederzeit und überall auf ihre Lieblingsspiele zugreifen können. Dies ist ein Beweis für die Bequemlichkeit und Zugänglichkeit, die mobile Spielotheken wie Wildz dem Online Glücksspiel bieten.

Online Slots bei Wildz

Wie bereits angedeutet, ist die Auswahl an Online Slots so groß und vielfältig, dass sie mit herkömmlichen Spielbanken nicht zu vergleichen ist. Du liebst Spiele, die noch wie alte Spielautomaten aussehen und klingen, aber dennoch einen Hauch moderner Features mit sich bringen? Dann empfehlen wir dir klassische Online Slots wie den Play’n GO Hit Fire Joker mit seinem feurigen Multiplikator-Rad oder Pragmatic Play’s Steppenabenteuer Wolf Gold. Liebhabern von berühmten Comic-Figuren empfehlen wir Hugo oder Hugo 2 von Play’n GO, um mit dem charmanten Helden einen Weg durch die Bergmine zu bahnen.

Sollten dich allerdings modernere Online Videoslots mit gestochen scharfen Grafiken, einer packenden und unterhaltsamen Geschichte und vollgepackt mit verlockenden Bonus Featuren und innovativen Mechaniken eher reizen, dann haben wir auch solche Spiele für dich parat. Eine der erfolgreichsten und beliebtesten Neuheiten wurde von Pragmatic Play in Sweet Bonanza eingeführt. Dieser zuerst einfach erscheinenden Slot wurde durch die revolutionäre Megaways™ Mechanik zu einem bombastischen Erfolg und immer mehr Spielanbieter nutzen diese Mechanik, um ihre Spiele aufzupeppen.



Wie du sehen kannst, gibt es vieles bei Wildz zu entdecken und wir laden dich herzlich ein, ein paar Runden bei uns zu drehen. Du kannst ganz unverbindlich unsere Online Slots spielen, bevor du dich registrierst und Geld einzahlst, denn unsere Online Slots stehen auch im Spaßmodus zur Verfügung. Solltest du dich entscheiden ein Wildz Mitglied zu werden, dann vergiss nicht das Willkommensangebot auszunutzen und bei der ersten Einzahlung ein Häkchen bei Willkommensbonus zu setzen.

Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß bei deinem Wildz Abenteuer und unser freundlicher Kundendienst steht dir rund um die Uhr unter der E-Mail [email protected] zur Verfügung, solltest du Unterstützung benötigen. Lass uns gerne mehr wissen über deine Erfahrung bei Wildz, wir nehmen sehr gerne dein Feedback unter [email protected] entgegen.

Wildz. Get More.

Only 18 years or older PCI DSS compliant
Loading...
[i18n]  Real-money free spins
  • Wöchentlicher Cashback zwischen 10 - 20%
  • Nur einfache Wettanforderung
  • Exklusive Angebote
  • Priorisierte Auszahlungen
  • VIP-Events

Lese mehr über VIP-Cashback in unseren Bonusbedingungen.

[i18n]  account.manager

Ansprechpartner